Tribal Tattoo Design http://tribal-tattoo-design.net a site dedicated to the Tribal Tattoo Design Sun, 25 May 2008 10:05:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.1 Tribal Pheonix Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-pheonix-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-pheonix-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 10:05:14 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=28 This Pheonix tattoo has been created using tribal lines to create a very masculine image that would look good spread across the wearers back.

tribal pheonix tattoo design

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-pheonix-tattoo/feed/ 0
Tribal Ying Yang Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-ying-yang-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-ying-yang-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 10:01:59 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=26 This Ying Yang tattoo design has been created using tribal lines and two dragons, very unique and really cool. This design would look fantastic across a large arm or on the back of a male or female.

tribal ying yang tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-ying-yang-tattoo/feed/ 0
Tribal Rose Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-rose-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-rose-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:58:31 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=24 This vibrant red rose sits well within a tribal outline to create a very unique tattoo that dominates the upper arm of the wearer. Unique and quite cool.

tribal rose tattoo design

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-rose-tattoo/feed/ 11
Tribal Full Leg Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-full-leg-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-full-leg-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:56:56 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=22 This tribal tattoo uses traditional tribal lines and swirls to cover and dominate the whole leg, from top to toe. This tribal tattoo may tell a story, evident by the attention to detail and traditional design.

traditional tribal leg tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-full-leg-tattoo/feed/ 0
Tribal Lizard Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-lizard-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-lizard-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:55:09 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=19 Animals and creatures are a very popular choice for tattoos and this lizard has been created using a creative tribal style, sitting beautifully across the side of the body below the rib cage.

tribal lizard tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-lizard-tattoo/feed/ 0
Tribal Leg Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-leg-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-leg-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:53:10 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=17 This cool tribal tattoo extends the full length of the leg using a combination of thick and thin lines. It is very unique and would look good on a male or female.

tribal leg tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-leg-tattoo/feed/ 0
Tribal Eagle Head Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-eagle-head-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-eagle-head-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:51:32 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=15 This eagle head has been created using traditional tribal style lines. It is very cool and would make a fantastic tattoo design.

tribal eagle head tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-eagle-head-tattoo/feed/ 1
Tribal Butterfly Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-butterfly-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-butterfly-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:49:48 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=13 This cool tattoo, situated on the lower back, encorporates a butterfly into the middle of a simple tribal design, with basic pastel colours to ensure the tattoo is not overpowering. Feminine and sexy.

butterfly tribal tattoo design

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-butterfly-tattoo/feed/ 0
Simple Tribal Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/simple-tribal-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/simple-tribal-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:46:54 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=11 This simple design utilises the shade black to create a thick, trypical tribal tattoo design. The simplicity is basic yet cool.

simple tribal tattoo

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/simple-tribal-tattoo/feed/ 1
Tribal Arm Tattoo http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-arm-tattoo/ http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-arm-tattoo/#comments Sun, 25 May 2008 09:45:04 +0000 http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/?p=9 This cool tribal arm tattoo design, with grey shading, creeps up to the neck of the wearer. The black looks good against the skin and the tattoo is very masculine.

tribal tattoo on arm

]]>
http://tribal-tattoo-design.net/tribal-tattoo-designs/tribal-arm-tattoo/feed/ 1